Milton Parish Councillors

Milton Parish Councillors

Jane Coston (Chair) 861447* chair@miltonvillage.org.uk
Anna Bradnam 862364 Anna.bradnam@btinternet.com
David Burch 862485 d.burch794@btinternet.com
Valerio Chang 07876614114 valeriochang@gmail.com
Rob Farrington 860160 rob.farrington@btopenworld.com
Gary Heaney 690317 heanball@hotmail.com
Adam Horne 709223 Adam.horne@hotmail.co.uk
Tom Leavens 441129 tomleavens@hotmail.co.uk
David Owen 861447* mpc@owen_pg.net
Hazel Smith 860752 Hazel.smith@miltonvilage.org.uk
Richard Summerfield   Richard@tsummerfield.freeserve.co.uk
Girish Menon 861447*  

*- c/o Parish Office
 

District Councillors
Anna Bradnam 862364 Anna.bradnam@btinternet.com
Hazel Smith 860752 Hazel.smith@miltonvilage.org.uk

 

County Councillors
Anna Bradnam 862364 Anna.bradnam@btinternet.com

 

Parish Clerk
Sarah Corder 861447 clerk@miltonvillage.org.uk