Milton Councillors

If you would like to contact a member of the Parish Council with a query, problem, comment or idea, please email or phone 01223 861447 or 07853 170646

Parish Councillors
Hazel Smith(Chair)01223 861447*
Anna Bradnam01223
Jane Coston (Vice-Chair) Contact via the Clerk
Paul Ellwood Contact via the Clerk
Rob Farrington Contact via the Clerk
Lawrence Champion  Contact via the Clerk
David Owen Contact via the Clerk
Don Wildman Contact via the Clerk

*- c/o Parish Office

District Councillors
Paul Bearpark Cllr Paul Bearpark (
Anna Bradnam
Vice-Chairman of Council
Judith Rippeth07956
County Councillors
Anna Bradnam01223
Parish Clerk
Sarah Corder01223

Upload Completed

error: Content is protected !!